Send a message

    Conference call to present CDON Group’s financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months of 2011

    2011-10-10 13:00
    CDON Group AB (publ.) (‘CDON Group’ or ‘the Group’) today announced that it will publish its financial results for the third quarter and first nine months of 2011 on Monday 17 October 2011, at 13.00 CET / 07.00 New York time. CDON Group will also host a conference at 15.00 CET / 09.00 New York time.

    The teleconference will be hosted by Mikael Olander, President & Chief Executive Officer of CDON Group, and Martin Edblad, Chief Financial Officer.

    To participate in the conference call, please register by using the link below:

    www.cdongroup.com/conferencecall

    The dial-in details for the conference call will be made available upon registration. The conference call will also be webcast in ‘listen-only’ mode on CDON Group’s website.

    ***

    Subscribe