Send a message

    Conference call to present CDON Group’s financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months 2013

    2013-10-11 09:00
    CDON Group AB (publ.) will publish its financial results for the third quarter and first nine months on Monday  21 October 2013, at 08.00 CET / 02.00 New York time. CDON Group will also host a conference call at 13.00 CET / 07.00 New York time.

    The conference call will be hosted by Paul Fischbein, President & Chief Executive Officer of CDON Group, and Nicolas Adlercreutz, Chief Financial Officer. To participate in the conference call, please register by using the link below:

    www.cdongroup.com/conferencecall

    The dial-in details for the conference call will be made available upon registration. The conference call will also be webcasted in ‘listen-only’ mode on CDON Group’s website: http://www.cdongroup.com/en/Investors/Conference-calls/ 

    Subscribe