Send a message

    Conference call to present CDON Group’s financial results for the second quarter and first half year 2012

    2012-07-11 18:00
    CDON Group AB (publ.) will publish its financial results for the second quarter and first half year ended 30 June 2012 on Wednesday 18 July 2012, at 13.00 CET / 07.00 New York time. CDON Group will also host a conference at 15.00 CET / 09.00 New York time.

    The teleconference will be hosted by Paul Fischbein, President & Chief Executive Officer of CDON Group, and Per Killiner, Interim Chief Financial Officer. To participate in the conference call, please register by using the link below:

    www.cdongroup.com/conferencecall

    The dial-in details for the conference call will be made available upon registration. The conference call will also be webcast in ‘listen-only’ mode on CDON Group’s website: http://www.cdongroup.com/en/Investors/Conference-calls/

    ***

    Subscribe